Comité de Coordinación

    • Dra. Sandra Ríos
      Núñez

    • Correo:

      sandra.rios@ulagos.cl

    • Dra. Elizabeth Troncoso
      Ahués

    • Correo:

      elizabeth.troncoso@utem.cl

    • Dra. Beatriz Figueroa
      Sandoval

    • Correo:

      beatriz.figueroa@umce.cl

    • Dra. Margarita Makuc
      Sierralta

    • Correo:

      margarita.makuc@umag.cl

    • Dr. Pablo Camus
      Galleguillos

    • Correo:

      decano.educ@uantof.cl

    • Dr. José Miguel Salazar
      Zegers

    • Correo:

      jose.salazar@uv.cl

    • Dr. Rodrigo Ferrer
      Urbina

    • Correo:

      rferrer@academicos.uta.cl

    • Mg. Rafael Andaur Troncoso

    • Correo:

      randaur@piie.cl

    • Dra. Silvia
      Sarzoza

    • Correo:

      ssarzoza@upla.cl

    • Dr. Michel Riquelme
      Sanders

    • Correo:

      miriquel@unap.cl

    • Dra. María José
      Galotto

    • Correo:

      maria.galotto@usach.cl

    • Dr. Peter Backhouse

    • Correo:

      pbackhou@ubiobio.cl