Investigadores Asociados

    • Luis Andrade Rios

    • Correo:

      luis.adalbert@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      República 517 Santiago

    • Patricio Viancos Gonzalez

    • Correo:

      patricio.viancos@ulagos.cl; patricio.viancos@gmail.com

    • Dirección:

      República 517 Santiago

    • Dra. María Rosario García-Huidobro Munita

    • Correo:

      rosario.garcia-huidobro@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Sendero del Ciprés 714, Puerto Varas.

    • Dra. Andrea Alvarez Díaz

    • Correo:

      aalvarez@uta.cl

    • Dirección:

      Vía Uno 2691, Depto. 104, Condominio Alto Arquén, Iquique.

    • Mg. Brenda Lara-Subiabre

    • Correo:

      blara@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Camino Chinquihue KM 6, Puerto Montt

    • Dra. Catalina Montenegro González

    • Correo:

      catalina.montenegro@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Guillermo Gallardo 269, Puerto Montt

    • Dr. Patricio Rivera Olguin

    • Correo:

      patririv@unap.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Arturo Prat 2120. Iquique. Chile

    • Wendolin Suárez Amaya

    • Correo:

      wendolin.suarez@gmail.com

    • Dirección:

      San Pablo 1796 Santiago, Región Metropolitana

    • Mg. Nancy Rita Alarcón Henríquez

    • Correo:

      n.alarcon@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Camino Chinquihue Km. 6, Puerto Montt

    • Dr. Fernando Rodolfo Lemarie Oyarzún

    • Correo:

      rlemarie@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av. Fuchslocher 1305 - Osorno

    • Mg. Irene Victoria Sánchez Noroño

    • Correo:

      irsanchez@unap.cl

    • Dirección:

      Iquique, Chile

    • Dra. Ma. Jacqueline Rojas Ríos

    • Correo:

      mjrojas@upla.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avda. Playa Ancha 850, Playa Ancha, Valparaíso

    • Dr. Mauricio Rifo

    • Correo:

      mrifo@utem.cl

    • Dirección:

      Padre Felipe Gómez de Vidaurre 1550, Santiago, Región Metropolitana

    • Dra. Margarita América Briceño Toledo

    • Correo:

      mbriceno@unap.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av. Arturo Prat 2120, Casilla 121, Iquique-

    • Dr. Mario Sandoval Manríquez

    • Correo:

      mario.sandoval@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Parcela 16, Loteo Doña Antonia, Cañal Bajo, Osorno

    • Mg. Paulina Martínez Pinto

    • Correo:

      pmartinezo@académicos.uta.cl

    • Dirección:

      Capitán Roberto Pérez 808, Depto. 1406

    • Dra. Andrea Renate Minte Mûnzemayer

    • Correo:

      andrea.minte@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avda. Fuchslocher 1305, Campus Chuyaca, Osorno.

    • Dr. Eugenio Germán Sánchez Espinoza

    • Correo:

      eusanchez@unap.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av. Arturo Prat Chacón 2120, Iquique.

    • José Miguel Salazar Zegers

    • Correo:

      jose.salazar@uv.cl

    • Dirección:

      Calle Montaña 885, Viña del Mar

    • Dr. Bastián Carter-Thuillier

    • Correo:

      bastian.carter@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av- Fuchslocher 1305. Osorno, Chile

    • Dr. Carlos René Rodríguez Garcés

    • Correo:

      carlosro@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Centro de Investigación Educativa CIDCIE, calle 18 de septiembre #580, Chillán.

    • Dra. Carmen Paz Oval Soto

    • Correo:

      carmen.oval@umag.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Bulnes 01855 Punta Arenas

    • Dra. Carolina Flores Lueg

    • Correo:

      cflores@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avda. Brasil 1180, Chillán. Campus La Castilla Universidad del Bío-Bío

    • Dra. Claudia Lorena Vargas Díaz

    • Correo:

      claudia,vargas.d@usach.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Las Sophoras, 175. Estación Central. Santiago

    • Geraldo Bladimir Padilla Fuentes

    • Correo:

      gpadilla@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      calle 18 de septiembre #580, Chillán

    • Dr. Juan Cornejo Espejo

    • Correo:

      jcornejo@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av. Brasil N° 1180 (Campus La Castilla), Chillán, Región de Ñuble

    • Dr. Juan José Salinas Valdés

    • Correo:

      juan.salinas.valdes@uantof.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av. Universidad de Antofagasta s/n Campus Coloso.Chile

    • Dra. Laura Espinoza Pastén

    • Correo:

      laura.espinoza@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Av- Fuchslocher 1305. Osorno, Chile

    • Dra. Maritza Palma Luengo

    • Correo:

      mpalma@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Brasil 1180, Chillán, Región de Ñuble

    • Dr. Luis Rodolfo Améstica Rivas

    • Correo:

      lamestica@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avda. Andrés Bello N° 720 – Chillán

    • Carlos Mauricio Salazar Botello

    • Correo:

      mauricio@ubiobio.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Andrés Bello 720 Chillán

    • Claudia Valderrama Hidalgo

    • Correo:

      claudia.valderrama@uantof.cl

    • Dirección:

      Dirección. Avenida Universidad de Antofagasta 02800. Antofagasta-Chile.

    • Claudio Mancilla

    • Correo:

      claudio.mancilla@ulagos.cl

    • Dirección:

      Avenida Fuschlocher 1305, Osorno